Names	Member	Trustee	Governor	Rooks Heath (RHC) or Earlsmead (EPS)	Notes	Dates of Appointment	Terms of Office	Who Appointed	Register of Interests
Pauline Hughes	Member (Chair)	Trustee (Chair)	Governor (Chair)	RHC		01.09.2010	4 years	Member Appointment	Director of Warwick Jupiter LTD
Savvas Savva	Member	Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	RHC		01.09.2010	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
David Bocock	Member			N/A		01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Howard Freed	Member			N/A		01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	Director of The Harrow Alternative Provision Academy Trust. Director of Presdales School, Ware.
Roisin Walsh	Member			N/A		16.11.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Robin Tullo		Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	EPS		01.09.2006	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Nicola Roger		Trustee	Governor	RHC		08.01.2011	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
John Reavley		Trustee	Governor	RHC (CEO of Tithe Academy)		01.01.2010	4 years	Staff	Executive Headteacher at The Harrow Alternative Provision Academy Trust. Director of Harrow Academies Trust.
Pinakin Kathbamna		Trustee		RHC		02.06.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	Relation is a volunteer at Earlsmead Primary School.
Kevin McEwan		Trustee		RHC		01.02.2019	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Victoria Cobblah-West			Governor	RHC	Staff member at Rooks Heath College	01.09.2019	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Diana Dobson			Governor	RHC		01.10.2018	4 years	вот	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Claire Hill			Governor	EPS	Staff member at Earlsmead	01.09.1998	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Johanne Logan			Governor	RHC	Staff member at Rooks Heath College. Relation is a Governor at Roxeth Primary School	03.10.2015	4 years	Staff	Staff member at Rooks Heath College. Relation is a Governor at Roxeth Primary School.
Smita Ul-Haq			Governor	RHC	Staff member at Rooks Heath College	21.03.2016	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Miriam Manderson			Governor	RHC	Headteacher at Rooks Heath College	01.09.2019	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Norma Marshall			Governor	FPS	Headteacher at Earlsmead Primary School	16.04.2018	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Lyndon North			Governor	EPS	Reverand	01.10.2018	4 years	вот	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Jackline Pacey			Governor	RHC	Related to students at Rooks Heath College	01.10.2019	4 years	Parent	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20

Colette Freeman	Governor	EPS		11.7.19	4 years		None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Sylvia Badinska	Governor	EPS		11.7.19	4 years		None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Dave Parker	Governor	RHC	Previous staff member at Rooks Heath College	01.09.2019	4 years	IROT	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Taposh Rahman	Governor	RHC	Related to staff member at Rooks Heath College	09.05.2012	4 years	IBOL	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Sharon St Louis	Governor	EPS	Social Worker and Earlsmead Safeguarding Governor	03.07.2017	4 years	IBoT	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Jacqui Wright	Advisor	RHC (CFO of Tithe Academy)	Staff member at Rooks Heath College. CFO of MAT. Charity Work	N/A	4 years		None declared for Year ending 31.08.20

Notes	
Diana Dobson	Ex RHC staff member left 31.08.18, now Governor

Leavers					
Charlene Bent	Left 22.01.18				
Hanifa Saihi-Brka	Left 26.02.18				
Kathlyn Simon	Left 31.08.18				
Jeremy Waxman	Left 09.11.18				
Vivienne Owusu-Ansah	Left 08.12.18				
Mhairi Taffs	Left 08.01.19				
Suzanne Donnelly	Left 03.05.19				
Josephine Dooley	Left 29.09.19				
Julie Hyland	Left 05.02.19				