Names	Member	Trustee	Governor	Rooks Heath (RHS) or Earlsmead (EPS)	Notes	Dates of Appointment of Current Term	Terms of Office	Who Appointed	Register of Interests
Pauline Hughes	Member (Chair)	Trustee (Chair)	Governor (Chair)	RHS		01.08.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	Director of Warwick Jupiter LTD
Savvas Savva	Member	Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	RHS		01.08.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
David Bocock	Member			N/A		01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Howard Freed	Member			N/A		01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Roisin Walsh	Member			N/A		16.11.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Robin Tullo		Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	EPS		01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Nicola Roger		Trustee	Governor	RHS		02.03.2019	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
John Reavley		Trustee		(CEO of Tithe Academy)		01.08.2018	4 years	Staff	Executive Headteacher and Governor at The Jubilee Academy Trustee - Harrow Academies Trust
Pinakin Kathbamna		Trustee		N/A		10.01.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	Relation is a volunteer at Earlsmead Primary School
Kevin McEwan		Trustee		N/A		01.02.2019	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Victoria Cobblah-West			Governor	RHS	Staff member at RHS	01.09.2019	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Diana Dobson			Governor	RHS	Previous staff member at Rooks Heath School	01.10.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Johanne Logan			Governor	RHS	Staff member at RHS. Relation is a Governor at Roxeth Primary School	20.01.2020	4 years	Staff	Staff member at Rooks Heath College. Relation is a Governor at Roxeth Primary School
Miriam Manderson			Governor	RHS	Headteacher at Rooks Heath School	01.09.2019	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Norma Marshall			Governor	EPS	Headteacher at Earlsmead Primary School	16.04.2018	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Lyndon North			Governor	EPS	Reverand	01.10.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Jackline Pacey			Governor	RHS	Related to students at RHS	01.10.2019	4 years	Parent	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Dave Parker			Governor	RHS	Previous staff member at RHS	01.09.2019	4 years	Member Appointment	Member at Heathland Whitefriars Federation
Taposh Rahman			Governor	RHS	Related to staff member at RHS	08.05.2020	4 years	Member Appointment	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Jackie Stangroom			Governor	EPS	Staff member at EPS	10.3.2020	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19

Rachel Garrett		Governor	RHS	Staff member at RHS	20.1.2020	4 years	Staff	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Nazreen Visram		Governor	RHS	Parent Governor	20.1.2020	4 years	Parent Governor	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Sylvia Badinska		Governor	EPS	Parent Governor	10.7.19	4 years	Parent Governor	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Collette Freeman-James		Governor	EPS	Parent Governor	10.7.19	4 years	Parent Governor	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Claire Hill		Advisor	EPS	Staff member at EPS	N/A		(Staff) Advisor	None declared for Year ending 31.08.19
Minie Dhamu		Advisor	RHS	Staff member at RHS	N/A		(Staff) Advisor	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20
Jacqueline Wright		Advisor	RHS (CFO of Tithe Academy)	Staff member at RHS. CFO of MAT. Charity Work	N/A		(Staff) Advisor	None declared for Year ending 31.08.20

Notes					
Diana Dobson	Ex RHS staff member left 31.08.18				

Leavers					
Ritzvana Alavi	Left 8. 12. 17				
Charlene Bent	Left 22.01.18				
Hanifa Saihi-Brka	Left 26.02.18				
Kathlyn Simon	Left 31.08.18				
Monique Gregory	Left 31.08.18				
Tracey Nobbs	Left 31.08.18				
Jeremy Waxman	Left 09.11.18				
Vivienne Owusu-Ansah	Left 08.12.18				
Mhairi Taffs	Left 08.01.19				
Suzanne Donnelly	Left 03.05.19				
Josephine Dooley	Left 29.09.19				
Julie Hyland	Left 05.02.19				
Smita Ul Haq	Left 3.10.19				
Sharon St Louis	Left 20.1.20				

The Chair of Trustees, Clerk to the Board (Mrs Y Boakes) and Clerk to the Governing Body (Ms K McEwan) can be contacted through:

contactus@rooksheath.harrow.sch.uk