Governors Details and Register of Interests 2021-22

Names	Member	Trustee	Governor	Rooks Heath (RHS) or Earlsmead (EPS)	Notes	Dates of Original Appointment	Start of Current Term	Terms of Office	Who Appointed	Register of Interests
Pauline Hughes	Member (Chair)	Trustee (Chair)	Governor (Chair)	RHS		01.09.2010	TBC	4 years	Member Appointment	None
Savvas Savva	Member	Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	RHS		01.09.2010	01.08.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	Employed by DXC Technology (not providing any services to Tithe Academy)
David Bocock	Member			N/A		01.08.2017	01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	None
Howard Freed	Member			N/A		01.08.2017	01.08.2017	4 years	Member Appointment	Trustee - Nower Hill High School Member - Holland Park Academy Member - Tithe Academy Trust Sole Director - Howard Freed Consulting Limited Trustee - Presdales School Trustee - The Jubliee AP Academy
Roisin Walsh	Member			N/A		16.11.2018	16.11.2018	4 years	Member Appointment	Executive Headteacher & Trustee at Dormers Wells High School
Robin Tullo		Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	EPS		01.09.2006	01.08.2021	4 years	Member Appointment	None
Nicola Roger		Trustee	Governor	RHS		08.01.2011	02.03.2019	4 years	Member Appointment	None
John Reavley		Trustee		(CEO of Tithe Academy)		01.01.2010	01.08.2018	4 years	Staff	CEO - Tithe Academy Executive Headteacher & Governor at The Jubilee Academy Trustee - Harrow Academies Trust Member - Hatch End High School Member - Dormers Wells Learning Trust
Pinakin Kathbamna		Trustee		N/A		02.06.2018	10.01.2022	4 years	Member Appointment	None
Kevin McEwan		Trustee		N/A		01.02.2019	01.02.2019	-	Member Appointment	Director: Ruby Group Limited
Victoria Cobblah-West			Governor	RHS	Staff member at RHS	01.09.2019	01.09.2019		Staff	None
Diana Dobson			Governor	RHS	Previous staff member at Rooks Heath School	01.12.2014	09.07.2018	,	Member Appointment	None
Johanne Logan			Governor	RHS	Staff member at RHS. Relation is a Governor at Roxeth Primary School	03.10.2015	20.01.2020	4 years	Staff	None
Miriam Manderson			Governor	RHS	Headteacher at Rooks Heath School	01.09.2019	01.09.2019	4 years	Staff	Trustee - Nower Hill High School
Barbara Graham			Governor	EPS	Headteacher at Earlsmead Primary School	01.05.2022	01.05.2022	4 years		None
Lyndon North			Governor	EPS	Reverend	01.10.2018	TBC	4 years	Member Appointment	None
Jackline Pacey			Governor	RHS	Related to students at RHS	01.10.2019	01.10.2019	4 years	Parent	None
Dave Parker			Governor	RHS	Previous staff member at RHS	01.09.2019	01.09.2019	4 years	Member Appointment	Member - Heathland-Whitefriars Federation
Taposh Rahman			Governor	RHS	Related to staff member at RHS	09.05.2012	08.05.2020	4 years	Member Appointment	None
Jackie Stangroom			Governor	EPS	Staff member at EPS	10.03.2020	10.03.2020	4 years	Staff	None
Nasreen Visram			Governor	RHS	Parent Governor	20.01.2020	20.01.2020	4 years	Parent Governor	Lay Trustee for King's College London Student Union
Sylvia Badinska			Governor	EPS	Parent Governor	10.07.2019	10.07.2019	4 years	Parent Governor	None
Collette Freeman-James			Governor	EPS	Parent Governor	10.07.2019	10.07.2019	4 years	Parent Governor	None
Claire Hill			Advisor	EPS	Staff member at EPS	N/A	ТВС		(Staff) Advisor	None
Maria Kennard			Advisor	RHS	Staff member at RHS	N/A	N/A		(Staff) Advisor	None

Jacqui Wright		Advisor	RHS (CFO of Tithe Academy)	Staff member at RHS. CFO of MAT. Charity Work	N/A	N/A	•	Advisor	None
				Charity Work					None

Notes						
	Ex RHS staff					
Diana Dobson	member left					
	31.08.18					
	Ex RHS staff					
Dave Parker	member left					
	31.08.19					

Leavers					
Ritzvana Alavi	Left 8. 12. 17				
Charlene Bent	Left 22.01.18				
Hanifa Saihi-Brka	Left 26.02.18				
Kathlyn Simon	Left 31.08.18				
Monique Gregory	Left 31.08.18				
Tracey Nobbs	Left 31.08.18				
Jeremy Waxman	Left 09.11.18				
Vivienne Owusu-Ansah	Left 08.12.18				
Mhairi Taffs	Left 08.01.19				
Suzanne Donnelly	Left 03.05.19				
Josephine Dooley	Left 29.09.19				
Julie Hyland	Left 05.02.19				
Smita Ul Haq	Left 3.10.19				
Sharon St Louis	Left 20.1.20				
Rachel Garrett	Left 1/4/22				
Minie Dhamu	left 1/7/22				
Norma Marshall	left 31/12/21				

The Chair of Trustees, Clerk to the Board (Mrs Y Boakes) and Clerk to the Governing Body (Ms K McEwan) can be contacted through:

contactus@rooksheath.harrow.sch.uk