Names	Member	Trustee	Governor	Notes
Pauline Hughes	Member (Chair)	Trustee (Chair)	Governor (Chair)	Director of Warwick Jupiter Ltd (Business and HR Consultancy, 1998).
Savvas Savva	Member	Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	
Howard Freed	Member			
Jeremy Waxman	Member			
David Bocock	Member			
Robin Tullo		Trustee	Governor (Vice Chair)	
Nicola Roger		Trustee	Governor	
John Reavley		Trustee	Governor	
Pinakin Kathamna		Trustee		
Charlene Bent			Governor	
Claire Hill			Governor	Staff Member at Earlsmead Primary School.
Diana Dobson			Governor	Staff Member at Rooks Heath College.
Hanifa Saihi-Brka			Governor	Human Relief Charity Work.
Johanne Logan			Governor	Executive Headteacher at Earlsmead Primary School. Governor at Harrow View Primary School.
Josephine Dooley			Governor	Councillor at Harrow Council.
Julie Hyland			Governor	
Kathlyn Simon			Governor	
Mhairi Taffs			Governor	
Monique Gregory			Governor	Staff Member at Earlsmead Primary School.
Sharon St Louis			Governor	Social Worker
Smita Ul-Haq			Governor	Staff Member at Rooks Heath College.
Suzanne Donnelly			Governor	Staff Member at Earlsmead Primary School.
Taposh Rahman			Governor	Related to Staff Member at Rooks Heath College.
Tracey Nobbs			Governor	Staff Member at Earlsmead Primary School.
Vivienne Owusu-Ansah			Governor	Staff Member at Rooks Heath College.
Dave Parker			Advisor	Staff Member at Rooks Heath College.
Jacqueline Wright			Advisor	Related to Staff Member at RHC. CFO of MAT